HomeBandsThe United States Air Force BandEventsSummer Concert Series



Summer Concerts
Enjoy free concerts all summer long!

Our Summer Concert Series begins May 26 and runs through Aug 28:
Fridays at the Air Force Memorial at 7:30 p.m., Saturdays on the National Plaza (National Harbor) at 7 p.m., and Tuesdays at the U.S. Capitol (West Side Steps) at 8 p.m.

Outdoor concerts are subject to weather cancellation. Please view our Facebook or Twitter feed for concert cancellation status.

Memorial Day Weekend Concerts 2018

 

Airmen of Note 

Sat, May 26 at 7 p.m. 

Mon, May 28 at 7 p.m. 

National Harbor


AF Symphony Orchestra 

National Choral Festival

Sun, May 27 at 3 p.m. 

Kennedy Center 

Free, tickets required.


Singing Sergeants

National Memorial Day Concert

Sun, May 27 at 8 p.m. 

US Capitol West Lawn


Summer Concert Series


Concert Band, Singing Sergeants

Fri, Jun 1 at 7:30 p.m., Air Force Memorial

Sat, Jun 2 at 7 p.m., National Harbor

Tues, Jun 5 at 8 p.m. U.S. Capitol (West Side Steps)


The USAF Band

Fri, Jun 8 at 7:30 p.m., Air Force Memorial Heritage to Horizons

Airmen of Note

Sat, Jun 9 at 7 p.m., National Harbor

Tues, Jun 12 at 8 p.m., U.S. Capitol (West Side Steps)


Concert Band, Singing Sergeants

Fri, Jun 15 at 7:30 p.m., Air Force Memorial

Tues, Jun 19 at 8 p.m., U.S. Capitol (West Side Steps)


Max Impact

Fri, Jun 22 at 7:30 p.m., Air Force Memorial

Sat, Jun 23 at 7 p.m., National Harbor

Tues, Jun 26 at 8 p.m., U.S. Capitol (West Side Steps)


Airmen of Note

Fri, Jun 29 at 7:30 p.m., Air Force Memorial



July 4th Concerts

Ceremonial Brass Quintet

11 a.m., noon and 1 p.m.

National Air and Space Museum, D.C.


Airmen of Note

7 p.m.

Columbia Lakefront Stage, Md.


Concert Band, Singing Sergeants

8 p.m.

Air Force Memorial


Concert Band, Singing Sergeants

Sat, Jul 7 at 7 p.m., National Harbor

Tues, Jul 10 at 8 p.m., U.S. Capitol (West Side Steps)


Airmen of Note
Fri, Jul 13 at 7:30 p.m., Air Force Memorial 
Tues, Jul 17 at 8 p.m., U.S. Capitol (West Side Steps)


Max Impact

Fri, Jul 20 at 7:30 p.m., Air Force Memorial

Sat, Jul 21 at 7 p.m., National Harbor

Tues, Jul 24 at 8 p.m., U.S. Capitol (West Side Steps)


Airmen of Note

Fri, Jul 27 at 7:30 p.m., Air Force Memorial 

Max Impact

Sat, Jul 28 at 7 p.m., National Harbor

Tues, Jul 31 at 8 p.m., U.S. Capitol (West Side Steps)


Concert Band, Singing Sergeants

Fri, Aug 3 at 7:30 p.m., Air Force Memorial

Tues, Aug 7 at 8 p.m., U.S. Capitol (West Side Steps)


Singing Sergeants

Fri, Aug 10 at 7:30 p.m., Air Force Memorial

Tues, Aug 14 at 8 p.m., U.S. Capitol (West Side Steps)


Concert Band, Singing Sergeants

Fri, Aug 17 at 7:30 p.m., Air Force Memorial

Sat, Aug 18 at 7 p.m., National Harbor

Tues, Aug 21 at 8 p.m., U.S. Capitol (West Side Steps)


The USAF Band

Fri, Aug 24 at 7:30 p.m., Air Force Memorial Heritage to Horizons

Airmen of Note

Sat, Aug 25 at 7 p.m., National Harbor

Tues, Aug 28 at 8 p.m., U.S. Capitol (West Side Steps)


The USAF Band 

Fri, Sep 14 at 7 p.m., Air Force Memorial

Heritage to Horizons

Sat, Sep 15 at 7 p.m., National Harbor