HomeBandsThe United States Air Force BandEventsNational ToursConcert Band and Singing Sergeants

Concert Band & Singing Sergeants 2019 Spring Tour


Wednesday, October 16 - 7pm
Peabody Auditorium
600 Auditorium Blvd
Daytona Beach, FL 32118

- Ticket information coming soon


Thursday and Friday, October 17,18 - 7pm
Marketplace Stage
Disney World

- Ticket information coming soon


Saturday, October 19 - 7pm
FAU Barry Kaye Auditorium
777 Glades Rd
Boca Raton, FL 33431

- Ticket information coming soon

 

Sunday, October 20 - 3pm
The Benjamin School 
4875 Grandiflora Road
Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33418

- Ticket information coming soon


Monday, October 21 - 7:30pm
New World Center
500 17th St.
Miami Beach, FL 33139

- Ticket information coming soon

 


Tuesday, October 22 - 7:30pm
Broward College Bailey Hall
3501 Davie Rd.

Davie, FL 33314
- Ticket information coming soon


Wednesday and Thursday, October 23, 24 - 7pm
Charlotte Harbor Event & Conference Center
75 Taylor St.
Punta Gorda, FL 33950

- Ticket information coming soon


Friday, October 25 - 7pm
Branscomb Auditorium at Robert Davis PAC
1085 Johnson Ave.
Lakeland, FL 33803

- Ticket information coming soon


Saturday, October 26 - 7pm
Straz Center, Carol Morsani Hall
1010 N Macinnes Pl.
Tampa, FL 33602

- Ticket information coming soon

 


Sunday, October 27 - 3pm
Eleanor Dempsey PAC
13651 Hays Rd.
Spring Hill, FL 34610

-Ticket information coming soon

AudioPlayer

  • 00:00/00:00

00:00/00:00

Song Title

Ensemble Title

Album Title

ID CanStream CanDownload URL Song Ensemble Album Publisher Year Duration Cover Art