HomeBandsThe United States Air Force BandEventsNational ToursConcert Band and Singing Sergeants

Concert Band & Singing Sergeants 2019 Spring Tour


Friday, March 8 - 7:30pm
American Bandmaster's Association
Convention
John Q. Hammons Conference Center
Loveland, CO
- Click here for tickets


Saturday, March 9 - 7pm
Eastern Wyoming College
Fine Arts 
Auditorium
3200 West C St.
Torrington, WY 82240
- Click here for tickets
- General information: 307-284-8213


Sunday, March 10 - 3pm
Prairie View Elementary School Gym
801 East O St.
Ogallala, NE 69153

- Tickets and general information: 308-284-4046


Monday, March 11 - 7:30pm
Kearney High School Concert Hall
and Theater
2702 W. 11th St.
Kearney, NE 68845

- Click here for tickets
- General information: 308-698-8060


Tuesday, March 12 - 7:30pm
Lied Center for the Performing Arts
301 N. 12th St.
Lincoln, NE 68588-0151
- Click here for tickets
- General information: 402-472-4747


Wednesday, March 13 - 7pm
Stephens Auditorium
Iowa State University
1900 Center Dr.
Ames, IA 50011
- Click here for tickets
- General information: 515-294-2479


Thursday, March 14 - 7pm
Johnston High School Auditorium
6500 NW 100th St.
Johnston, IA 50131
- Click here for tickets
- General information: 515-276-5378


Friday, March 15 - 7:30pm
Hancher Auditorium
University of Iowa
141 East Park Rd.
Iowa City, IA 52242-1132
- Click here for tickets
- General information: 319-335-1160


Saturday, March 16 - 7pm
Gallagher Bluedorn Performing Arts
Center
University of Northern Iowa
8392 University Ave.
Cedar Falls, IA 50614-0801
- Ticket information: 319-273-4849
- General information


Sunday, March 17 - 7pm
Paramount Theatre
123 Third Ave. SE
Cedar Rapids, IA 52401
- Click here for tickets
-General information: 319-366-8203

AudioPlayer

  • 00:00/00:00

00:00/00:00

Song Title

Ensemble Title

Album Title

ID CanStream CanDownload URL Song Ensemble Album Publisher Year Duration Cover Art